Search

Yael Swerdlow Tapped For Critical Virtual Healthcare Symposium

The 3rd Annual Virtual Reality & Healthcare Europe Symposium will take place December 10, 2022 at 11:00AM EST / 8:00AM PST / 4:00PM GMT.


Tune in for this dynamic conversation on the designing a virtual reality digital health plan.

Yael Swerdlow, CEO & Founder of Maestro Games, SPC will join the stage with Naila Siddiqui Kamal, MD OBY/GYN; Robert Louis, MD, FAANS; Javier Mendoza, MD; Stan Shepperd, MD for this critical conversation.


To learn more visit: https://lnkd.in/g3x8zqsp

26 views0 comments